Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elvira Klause, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Elvira Klause, MD, FACS

General Surgeon located in South Orange County, Laguna Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Elvira Klause always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvira Klause below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very nice and pleasant made sure I understood everything regarding the surgery
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Klause listened and examined by breast for any other abnormalities. I wish other MDs were as caring.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Really great and friendly
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I liked Dr. Krause, she was kind and very professional throughout my visit. I would definitely recommend her to my friends or family.
Vincent A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Completely satisfying. Great doctor, great professional care.
Jaan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Klause and her team did an excellent job before, during, and after my surgery. She presented my options in a very clear manner and executed to perfection. Well done Doc!
Felipe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
So good
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
I loved the first impression I received from your receptionist and continued with a very pleasant Dr. Klause and her assistant Sheryl. Looking forward to my follow up.
Angel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Good
Leonardo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I had reparative surgery by Dr. Klause. The procedure went well and I am recovering quickly without any complications. I found Dr. Klause capable and competent which gave me me confidence under her care.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Klause is an incredibly skilled and knowledgeable physician. She quickly identified my issue and provided a quick resolution.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Klause is both very professional and knowledgeable.
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Klause is kind and competent, efficient and doesn’t waste a lot of time. Her team is also wonderful!
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Klause knows how to convey assurance and trust, how she attends to her patients and family is top notch.
Terry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Klause and staff were very professional and were right on schedule for my appointment.
Kay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I am 95 years old and went to see Dr Klause to treat my hemorrhoids, she was very kind and clear in her explanation and performed a banding procedure in office, so quick and painfree!
Kamenko G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Klause helped me more than any other doctor so far. I would highly recommend dr Klause.
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Klause was very caring and thorough! I felt like she did a great job diagnosing and explaining.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Doctor is very knowledgeable and good interpersonal skills as well. I was referred by a friend who had her do a robotic surgical repair of his hernia and he raves about her. Hope my surgery goes as well as his!
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Elvira Klause and her nurses were very attentive, focused, caring, friendly and comforting. What more can you ask?

Insurance

Please verify with your insurance company of the payment details and coverage.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Great West
Greater Newport Physician
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
Memorial Care
Mission Heritage
Monarch Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare