Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elvira Klause, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Elvira Klause, MD, FACS

General Surgeon located in South Orange County, Laguna Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Elvira Klause always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvira Klause below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clare T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I would highly recommend
Elisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
She and her office staff are first off friendly. They are thorough in everyway. Dr. Klaus is a genius who can communicate! If you want your issue resolved she's the one to go to hands down and I've had my fair share of experience being a brain tumor survivor. Again, don't waste your time seeing anyone else. Grace be with you ~
Harold L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent
Cyndi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Kindest Doctor
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Obviously stressful any ways to have any procedure done,that being said my whole experience with the doctor nurses and support staff has been wonderful! Very professional and caring individuals,Thank You so very much!
Johnny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The care which I received from Dr. Klause and her staff was absolutely the best. Dr. Klause and staff deserve The highest recommendation possible. Thank you so very much. Jonnny Prigmore
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I really felt like Dr. Klause cared about my problems, listened, and effectively came up with a solution.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Elvira explained all my options, felt very well informed before and after surgery
Michael I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Friendly staff Dr Krause was attentive and clearly explained her recommendations for my diagnosis I did not feel rushed I would recommend her practice to family and friends
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very professional
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always helpful and kind.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
So good to have a surgeon who listens, cares and takes action! I highly recommend Dr Klaus!!
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Much appreciation to Dr. Klause for seeing me on an emergency situation. I was in anguish over an infected sebaceous cyst. She performed surgery to remove the cyst, and I never felt uncomfortable with the help of her professional staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Klause.
Johnny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Klause explained every detail of the surgery and made us feel very comfortable about moving forward with it. Thank you Dr. Klause
Carmelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Carmelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
James H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
She’s smart, efficient and confident. All good.
Christopher E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I have been Dr Klause"s patient for over 10 years and multiple surgeries. I trust her with my life.
Hamid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I was admitted on time. Dr Klause explained the operation clearly and in detail to me. Her scheduler scheduled the operation date and coordinated with my PCP office for the pre op tests. Very professional office

Insurance

Please verify with your insurance company of the payment details and coverage.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Great West
Greater Newport Physician
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
Memorial Care
Mission Heritage
Monarch Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare