Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elvira Klause, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Elvira Klause, MD, FACS

General Surgeon located in South Orange County, Laguna Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Elvira Klause always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvira Klause below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesper F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Klause is very knowledgeable and professional. I totally trust her to perform my complicated hernia surgery.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
.
Jonathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very kind and understanding
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Klause is a very pleasant and professional surgeon. She does an excellent job explaining all the details necessary in making surgical decisions and understanding post-op recovery. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking an excellent surgeon. Thanks Elvira!
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
First doctor to listen to my issues of pain
Sheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
She is very thorough and explained everything. She even drew a diagram to demonstrate what she would be doing for my surgery. She was also very friendly and caring.
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very thorough and caring.
Joan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Klause is thorough and resonance.
Rosellina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very excellent Doctor A+++++
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
A large number of people recommended Dr. Klause to me, and said amazing things..She explained my procedure in detail, and made me feel comfortable.. The staff was Top Notch… I’m very happy..
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Explained everything that I needed to know about my hernia and even showed me it in the video super well explained love her would definitely recommend her to other people
Rosellina N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent Doctor with lots of experience and devotion and very dedicated ability to perform a very good operation. In a few words Doctor Elvira Klause is an amazing person and excellent Doctor.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I found Dr Klaus to be very personable, informative + friendly I’d refer anyone to her for help. Even though I’d hope to not have to see her again
Jose Luis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Klause was very informative and gave confidence in having my hernia surgery.
Melinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Did a great job on my surgery. Will return if I need any other surgery.
Divina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Divina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Amazing staff, I felt so taken care of and no worries at all. Tgg he and you all for the great care and comfort you instilled in me. Love you all
Kyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Klause did an excellent job explaining the surgery.

Insurance

Please verify with your insurance company of the payment details and coverage.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Great West
Greater Newport Physician
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
Memorial Care
Mission Heritage
Monarch Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare