Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elvira Klause, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Elvira Klause, MD, FACS

General Surgeon located in South Orange County, Laguna Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Elvira Klause always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvira Klause below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
So Kind and caring
Dyan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The absolute best bedside manner and operation skill.. saved my life from recurring breast cancer..
Elena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great doctor, felt very comfortable with her! So far recovery is going exactly as she described it would be.
Marguerite T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
VERY NICE OFFICE STAFF. DR. Klause was very informative and the surgery went well. I would recommend her to anyone and would go back if I needed anything else.
Jacqueline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Everything went well
Carol M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Staff was very attentive and professional.
Warren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Wonderful surgeon that also has a terrific friendly demeanor. Very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very caring and helpful when pain was extreme. Patient and kind.
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr was friendly along with her staff. At my first visit I got immediate diagnose and immediate treatment this was fantastic for me. Thank you Dr Klause
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very thorough and Dr. Klause seemed to be in no hurry. Thank you. Kate
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Fast and very informative
Chester B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
good
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The Dr had good bed side manners. She listened carefully to my responses. She examined my meed for surgery thoroughly.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Knowledable
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I was so impressed by the staff, and Dr. Klause! Very professional, and very compassionate. I would highly recommend! A special shout out to Michelle. I have had quite a difficult time getting answers for some pain in my leg. I felt like the doctors I called didn’t care. Michelle was very calm and very compassionate to me. From being so frustrated, I got emotional when talking to her, but her sweet and caring demeanor calmed me right down. Dr. Klause was very kind and compassionate. She directed me on who I needed to see, and what I needed, I.e. MRI. I’m very thankful for her help.
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Klause is wonderful
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I had a cyst removed and Dr. Klause did a great job on every level. Relaxed, personal and made the whole process easy. I highly recommend Dr. Klause!
Arlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Pleasant office ambiance and polite staff. Dr. Klause kindly takes the time needed to be thorough with highly detailed information as to one’s situation which is very much appreciated in the decision making process.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Klause is wonderful. She makes you feel very good and reduces your anxiety about surgery. She is an excellent surgeon and very well respected in the community.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Informative, answered all my questions. I feel confident she is an excellent doctor.

Insurance

Please verify with your insurance company of the payment details and coverage.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Great West
Greater Newport Physician
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
Memorial Care
Mission Heritage
Monarch Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare