Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elvira Klause, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Elvira Klause, MD, FACS

General Surgeon located in South Orange County, San Clemente, CA

118 total reviews

Dr. Elvira Klause always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvira Klause below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Klause explained every detail of the surgery and made us feel very comfortable about moving forward with it. Thank you Dr. Klause
Carmelina M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Carmelina M.
Submitted 02/02/22
James H.
Submitted 01/29/22
She’s smart, efficient and confident. All good.
Christopher E.
Submitted 01/28/22
I have been Dr Klause"s patient for over 10 years and multiple surgeries. I trust her with my life.
Hamid H.
Submitted 01/26/22
I was admitted on time. Dr Klause explained the operation clearly and in detail to me. Her scheduler scheduled the operation date and coordinated with my PCP office for the pre op tests. Very professional office
Debra J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very nice and pleasant made sure I understood everything regarding the surgery
Amy M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Klause listened and examined by breast for any other abnormalities. I wish other MDs were as caring.
Robin S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Really great and friendly
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/07/22
I liked Dr. Krause, she was kind and very professional throughout my visit. I would definitely recommend her to my friends or family.
Vincent A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Completely satisfying. Great doctor, great professional care.
Jaan M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Klause and her team did an excellent job before, during, and after my surgery. She presented my options in a very clear manner and executed to perfection. Well done Doc!
Felipe S.
Submitted 12/17/21
So good
Steven A.
Submitted 12/15/21
I loved the first impression I received from your receptionist and continued with a very pleasant Dr. Klause and her assistant Sheryl. Looking forward to my follow up.
Angel D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Good
Leonardo D.
Submitted 12/06/21
I had reparative surgery by Dr. Klause. The procedure went well and I am recovering quickly without any complications. I found Dr. Klause capable and competent which gave me me confidence under her care.
David G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Klause is an incredibly skilled and knowledgeable physician. She quickly identified my issue and provided a quick resolution.
Donald G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Klause is both very professional and knowledgeable.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Klause is kind and competent, efficient and doesn’t waste a lot of time. Her team is also wonderful!
Anna C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Klause knows how to convey assurance and trust, how she attends to her patients and family is top notch.

Insurance

Please verify with your insurance company of the payment details and coverage.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Great West
Greater Newport Physician
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
Memorial Care
Mission Heritage
Monarch Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare