Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elvira Klause, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Elvira Klause, MD, FACS

General Surgeon located in South Orange County, San Clemente, CA

118 total reviews

Dr. Elvira Klause always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvira Klause below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David N.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Klause has given me hope!
Donald S.
Submitted 04/26/22
So personal and understanding. Generous amount of time
Darko G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional and knowledgeable!
Parisa H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great
David S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great Doctor
Michael V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Efficient, very nice, knowledgeable, much appreciated!
Clare T.
Submitted 03/18/22
I would highly recommend
Elisa F.
Submitted 03/16/22
She and her office staff are first off friendly. They are thorough in everyway. Dr. Klaus is a genius who can communicate! If you want your issue resolved she's the one to go to hands down and I've had my fair share of experience being a brain tumor survivor. Again, don't waste your time seeing anyone else. Grace be with you ~
Harold L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent
Cyndi L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Kindest Doctor
Todd B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Obviously stressful any ways to have any procedure done,that being said my whole experience with the doctor nurses and support staff has been wonderful! Very professional and caring individuals,Thank You so very much!
Johnny P.
Submitted 03/04/22
The care which I received from Dr. Klause and her staff was absolutely the best. Dr. Klause and staff deserve The highest recommendation possible. Thank you so very much. Jonnny Prigmore
Nina S.
Submitted 03/03/22
I really felt like Dr. Klause cared about my problems, listened, and effectively came up with a solution.
John T.
Submitted 02/25/22
Elvira explained all my options, felt very well informed before and after surgery
Michael I.
Submitted 02/22/22
Friendly staff Dr Krause was attentive and clearly explained her recommendations for my diagnosis I did not feel rushed I would recommend her practice to family and friends
David S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very professional
Lisa C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always helpful and kind.
William B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great
Scott B.
Submitted 02/12/22
So good to have a surgeon who listens, cares and takes action! I highly recommend Dr Klaus!!
Linda P.
Submitted 02/10/22
Much appreciation to Dr. Klause for seeing me on an emergency situation. I was in anguish over an infected sebaceous cyst. She performed surgery to remove the cyst, and I never felt uncomfortable with the help of her professional staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Klause.

Insurance

Please verify with your insurance company of the payment details and coverage.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Great West
Greater Newport Physician
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
Memorial Care
Mission Heritage
Monarch Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare