Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elvira Klause, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Elvira Klause, MD, FACS

General Surgeon located in South Orange County, Laguna Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Elvira Klause always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvira Klause below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Excellent, Elvira is a gem, she makes you feel so at ease and explains the process very well. She has a myriad of experience and I would recommend her to anyone.
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I enjoyed my visit with Dr.Klause. She reassured me after appt. that my particular circumstance would slowly heal. With my next appt. we can address what the next step is and i can put it behind me. I would definitely recommend
Jesus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
They were very professional and polite kind and I received great service and the doctor was very helpful and was very nice and I was very pleased with her work thank you very much for your information and your professional support
Vicky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Klause is so knowledgeable & patient & explains everything in detail & answers all my questions.
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Efficient & professional
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Thorough exam- easy to speak to.
Jack G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Extremely satisfied with Dr. Klaus, explained my options and offered advice.
Amy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Such a great visit from the moment I walked in. The staff were so warm a friendly. I knew immediately I was in the right place. I have been suffering for many years. Dr Klause was so responsive in to trying to find answers for me. I can’t help but feel heard and validated. She understands her patients needs and is willing to help. Just love them all!
Kyung A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Excellent
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Easy. Calm. Very informative with the available options I have.
Suzy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Klause was a nice and caring doctor who ensured all of my questions were answered. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is considering seeing her.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Klause listened to me and was very caring and compassionate. She took her time with my post-op examination, and explained in detail the surgery and how the surgery affects the body. When my examination concluded, she ask if there was anything else she could help me with, and if I had any other questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Klause.
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Excellent MD…good results for two hernia repairs
Fereydoon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I found her very knowledgeable, attentive and helpful.
Fernando T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I feel very well cared with Dr Elvira, she is a very professional, definitely I recommend her.
Joshua P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Quick, virtually painless, and a very small incision. Couldn't be happier!
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Klause is extremely kind and knowledgeable. Her office staff was also very kind. Highly recommend.
Marlys S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Extremely caring and knowledgeable.
Kirk H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Klause was very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. She addressed my issue and provided a very simple and straight forward option to try to help alleviate it. I appreciate her honesty and high ethical standard.
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great...a bit personal exam..ha Ha

Insurance

Please verify with your insurance company of the payment details and coverage.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Great West
Greater Newport Physician
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
Memorial Care
Mission Heritage
Monarch Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare