Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elvira Klause, MD, FACS -  - General Surgeon

Elvira Klause, MD, FACS

General Surgeon located in South Orange County, Laguna Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Elvira Klause always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elvira Klause below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Klause was informative Kind and intelligent, her bedside manner was perfect. Her talent level is off the charts. I would highly recommend her if you need a surgeon!
Karolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
My experience with Dr. Klause and her staff was positive and pleasant. She is warm, friendly and patiently answered all my questions. I give her the highest of recommendations.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Very happy with Dr Klause. I found her to be knowledgeable, efficient, caring, and friendly. Would certainly recommend her.
Jared P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Klause was amazing! Could not recommend her highly enough. Very kind and friendly!
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Love Dr. Klause she is super sweet and makes you very comfortable!
Dona B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Although these are unusual times, I found Dr. Klause very informative. The office was both efficient and sanitized.
Jeana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Klause was attentive and listened to my concerns. She laid out various treatment options and I’m feeling much better.
Paula L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Very Knowledgeable Doctor.
Renata H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Klause explained the procedure carefully and proceeded as she described. She was prompt, knowledgeable and cordial. I highly recommend Dr. Klause.
Cyrus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Very happy with my experience.
Doug N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Klause and her staff are amazing. Had hernia surgery with the robot and was walking around the same day.
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
She was very professional and I was seen promptly at my appointment time. Thank you for professional service
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
I highly recommend Dr. Klause and her entire office. I came in to remove a small but annoying growth on the back of my thigh I had for years. After contacting several dermatologists who I did not feel wanted to do the in-patient surgery, Dr. Klause stepped right up. From the first phone call to the three office visits, I always felt welcomed. Her staff seemed happy to work there as they always greeted me with a smile. Dr. Klause included. She did superb work on my thigh, small incision mark that has almost disappeared!
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
My consultation with Dr. Klause was very thorough and I felt comfortable discussing all aspects of my visit with her. I left the office with a feeling of confidence in her and her staff that I would receive good quality care.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/19
Exceptionally easy recovery after the procedure. Thank you Dr. Klause.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional, and pleasant. 100 percent recommended.
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Exceptional service
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Klause was great, hernia surgery went well, surgery center was friendly and professional, didn’t even need post op pain medication! Thank you Dr. Klause!
Marie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Everything went well
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Great friendly and caring service. Very quick and Dr. Klause took the time to explain everything.

Insurance

Please verify with your insurance company of the payment details and coverage.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Great West
Greater Newport Physician
HealthNet
Humana
Medicare
Memorial Care
Mission Heritage
Monarch Healthcare
Tricare
United Healthcare